Any Multiplayer tips for a player new to the Battlefield series?

I'm used to playing call of duty, and while I know the huge difference between the 2, this game is simply amazing. But I'm getting murdered on the multiplayer side lol.

<br>

I know the starting weapons are part of the factor and the fact that I'm playing against people who are experienced in this game is another.

<br>

But can anyone offer some tips or guidance? I'd appreciate any help

Discussion Info

Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 6 Applies to:

I'd say stay with your team, use the support items, spot people and go after the objective if there is one. Also don't try to be a ninja like most people tend to do from playing Modern Warfare. Quickest way to end up with a bunch of bullets  or rocket to your face.

Having some one to play with helps out a lot too.

there is a video called how not to be a noob in battlefield. (google it) it helped me a lot last year when i started playing battlefield!!

Don't run out in the open too much,Use flanking routes to get behind enemies.Remember the quickest route is usually not the best route.This has helped me.

Also, don't stay in one place to long. Always stay on the move.

This game isn't won by one person, but my team effort. If your team isn't doing what they are supposed to be doing and you lose it isn't your fault. So, don't get angry at the game. Especially if you were trying your best.

That's how I see it anyways. :D

Thanks for the tips guys.

add me plz, im gettin my xbox this week with BF3, i will b a new player n will need help my GT- KoKo426