Amazon All Video Game Deals Gold Box Event Launched

Amazon All Video Game Deals Gold Box Event is now LIVE! Link

Deal of the Day Brave - The Video Game 50% off 

6:00AM PDT/9:00AM EDT – Shred away the summer heat.. 
8:00AM PDT/11:00AM EDT - This game will have your knees shaking as you feel like you’re truly in the ring. 
10:00AM PDT/1:00PM EDT - Action RPG Meets First Person Shooter – Game of the Year Edition! 
12:00PM PDT/4:00PM EDT – Lightning strikes in the great groundbreaking collector’s edition. 
3:00PM PDT/5:00PM EDT - Enjoy your vacation with this horror thriller. 
5:00PM PDT/9:00PM EDT - Feel the Payne! 
8:00PM PDT/11:00PM EDT – For the serious fighting game enthusiast! 

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 4 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

if this is genuine,Why post this using a fake silver account and provide a hidden link that could go anywhere?

^Its legit.  I just checked.  SSX is currently on sale for $34.99.

Borderlands GOTY Edition is on sale for 19.99 now. Thats such a steal for anyone who hasn't played it or the DLC.

Because you're paranoid, Owen, and don't check the little popup that tells you full address.

I am not paranoid just sensible.

I never click unknown links especially ones posted by people that hide on fake accounts.

Borderlands for $20? What?

That ain't a deal at all.

Well, many more to come I guess.

Yeah, the gold box event isn't that great so far. Waiting see what the arcade stick is.

[quote user="gameshoes3003"]

Borderlands for $20? What?

That ain't a deal at all.

Well, many more to come I guess.

[/quote]

 

It comes with the 4 dlc packs, that retail for about $10 a piece and you get the game.

[quote user="Art of Seven"]

[quote user="gameshoes3003"]

Borderlands for $20? What?

That ain't a deal at all.

Well, many more to come I guess.

[/quote]

 

It comes with the 4 dlc packs, that retail for about $10 a piece and you get the game.

[/quote]Still over priced, then again that's most console games.

Overpriced when you're basically getting $40 worth of DLC and the game for $20.00? It's 19.99 on GoD with no DLC. That's overpriced!

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.