2nd Account Sign in - Saving Glitch.

Today I experienced a rather irritating glitch where a 2nd xbox account user walked in front of the kinect and it signed them in whilst I was in a match. 

When I came to save my game progress, the game was adamant that I was no longer signed in as the correct person and would have to exit the game mode to Re-sign in with the correct profile. I made sure that the xbox live account was signed in as the correct account but the in-game profile still needed changing, which I couldn't do without exiting the game mode and losing the progress. 

Is this a known thing? Or have I committed a schoolboy error somewhere along the road? 

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 3 Applies to: