26-year-old Wanting to Join a Casual GTAV Crew

Hi, I'm looking to join a GTAV crew, nothing competitive, just go on and have some fun, do some missions and take on other crews while we play.

If you don't have one I can join I would be willing to set one up and have a few people join

I'm 26, from England and the times I am on vary because of work

 

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 1 Applies to:

Hey come to XLG :) Were looking for people to join our GTAV Squad

I have a Crew with 4 of us on it currently. Plenty of higher ranks available. The rest of my Crew is in the Mid to Late 20's.  I tend to be on during the afternoon / evenings 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST to 12am PST / 3am EST

socialclub.rockstargames.com/.../burn_baby_burn

Your welcome to join and if you want a higher position let me know and I will promote you.

socialclub.rockstargames.com/.../oblocc

where casual/competive gamers  the link is above send a request and i will accept

If there is only 4 of you,where looking to expand, we are causal/competive gamers from cali we play daily. Majority of us are late hrs 8pm n on..the soldiers the more rp points we accumlate..hmu if your intrested. The link is below

socialclub.rockstargames.com/.../oblocc

my GT: Charles pop off