2012 VM GP2 Series 1


The Virtual Motorsports GP2 Series 1 takes place on Tuesdays at 14:00 CST / 20:00 GMT / 06:00 AEST and mimics the format of the popular Formula 1 feeder series, where drivers will contest in a 2 race format comprising of partial reversed grips in a spec-built car that has both speed and grip, ensuring a great racing experience. To win will require great consistency and a driving finesse, will it be you? The first race is Tuesday 17th January, with signup never closing.

If you want to get involved or learn more, follow this link to the[MOD REMOVED-please do not promote websites you can relay info via PM] Virtual Motorsports GP2 Series 1 section!
 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 0 Applies to: