Xbox Preview Program is glitched for me

I go by the name n1, and a glitch magnet. I tend to find glitches without even trying. As a website developer, I know some of the processes that go on behind the screen, and can come up with conclusions based off what I know. Thus this problem has orison.

Problem: The databases think im part of the preview and am awaiting a service message. (yet its been over a month).

How I got the app: I saw it in the store under the apps tab, and downloaded it.

What I did, I went through the app's steps until i got to the last step: "You'll get a service message on your Xbox One soon with more info." Then I waited for 2 weeks and then contacted Xbox live support. This person said to have a friend re-invite me. So I did. Then I waited 2 weeks and then contacted xbox live support again. This time the person said to uninstall my profile and then reinstall it, then I would get it in a few hours. I waited a day, and didn't receive it. So finally I contacted support 1 more time and stated my problem as clearly as I could, and how to fix it aswell. After 10 mins of the person telling me to do stuff I knew wont work ( I still did the steps anyways ) , they gave me this this link and told me to post it here. P.S. I have tried uninstalling the app aswell.

How to fix it: Its an easy fix, just reset my account's permission for the app so I can be re-invited and not be glitched into it again. It should be simple, go into the database, search up "halomythfinders" and set the Boolean and other fields to the original state ( or hit a reset button if there is one for just one account, but I doubt that )

Potential glitch that I can think that could have caused this: game-sharing may share the app and thus it appeared in the store since the other user had it.