XBox Party Chat Included in Twitch Stream

I've been streaming from my XBox One S for about 2 years using Twitch. I always use Xbox Party Chat and have become used to helping others include their audio so they can be heard on my streams. About 4 days ago, I started getting comments that my viewers could no longer hear my party chat friends. I thought at first this was the usual Party setup issues, but it has been on going. When I stream now, I am heard clearly, but none of my party friends are heard at all. I play with others on both XBox consoles and PC (using XBox Companion App) and neither of them can be heard.
The only other info that might be helpful: I was playing with some friends in Party chat, and mid game I was invited to another players party chat, so I swapped over. Once I finished and came back to my own friends Party chat, the problem started and my viewers could no longer hear them. The issue has continued til today. Any other thoughts on what I should do?

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

I've been streaming from my XBox One S for about 2 years using Twitch. I always use Xbox Party Chat and have become used to helping others include their audio so they can be heard on my streams. About 4 days ago, I started getting comments that my viewers could no longer hear my party chat friends. I thought at first this was the usual Party setup issues, but it has been on going. When I stream now, I am heard clearly, but none of my party friends are heard at all. I play with others on both XBox consoles and PC (using XBox Companion App) and neither of them can be heard.
The only other info that might be helpful: I was playing with some friends in Party chat, and mid game I was invited to another players party chat, so I swapped over. Once I finished and came back to my own friends Party chat, the problem started and my viewers could no longer hear them. The issue has continued til today. Any other thoughts on what I should do?