What?!

First take a look at this, its everything I'VE PAYED FOR on the xbox marketplace:

Red dead redemption: golden guns weapon pack,the war horse,

Indie: Avatar lazer wars,I MAED A GAM3 W1THH Z0MB1ES!!!1, M2AF, moe mekuri, Total miner,

Call of Duty Black Ops: Annihilation[En],Escalation[En],First Strike[En],Retaliation[En],Rezurrection[En]

misc avatar items worth about 450 msp

Now when I attempt sign into my old gt KillUrFamily72, I receive a message displaying Ive been banned and I should check my email why. So, I do. Then I looked at my email and saw that I was 'Suspended for Marketplace theft' REAALLLY???? The nerve! I assure you everything that cost money from XBL that is on my old account WAS PAID IN FULL! Not only that, but I was still out of power when this email was received..... REAAALLYYYY?? I think not! And if you seriously think I'm going to be alive by the date December 31st 9999.....REEAALLLY? No I'm no coding expert but that just seems like your using a general code for all bans instead of branching new code for those who are banned permanently and that's just lazy coding. Now I'm sure that this was just a mistake but I would like my account unbanned post-hast. Yours truly, A man who spent money on your Marketplace items, sunk $60 for gold, and wont make a new account to buy more things if not unbanned. That's all folks!

Question Info

Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

You would need to post in this forum - forums.xbox.com/.../41.aspx

There's also a sticky about marketplace theft - forums.xbox.com/.../62589.aspx

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.