Today, when I was playing Minecraft, I accidently took out my USB flash drive. (My account was on it to free up space) When I put it back in, my account got messed up. It wouldn't show any other information about my account. I'm just wondering, can I redownload my account and not lose all my saves? I am really worried.
But anyway, thanks!