Upgrading to Gold Family

I renewed my account 2 months ago at 39.99, if I now upgrade to gold family at 69.99 so 3 others can play online as well do I loose the 10 months that I have left and already paid for on my account and it just resets for 12 months for all 4 people??

How does it work??

 

Question Info


Last updated July 5, 2018 Views 1 Applies to:

Family Gold Plan FAQ

 

The above link should answer your question(s). If it does not please let us know and we will try to help you further.

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.