Twitch question

When i unsnap the app and broadcast why in the middle/bottom it shows broadcasting and than 1 viewer anyway i can get rid of that?

or do you have to keep twitch snapped 

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 1 Applies to:

you dont have to keep it snapped.  but i didn't know that even on full screen it shows your viewers. i think that's cool.  it didn't do that on my Dead Rising 3 broadcast.

I think it is there to remind you that you are broadcasting... and can keep track of your page... god forbid... you didnt have that up there and had 200 people watching you and you did something embarrassing..  

its good just gets in the way

Can you move it, like with the kinetic view, to a better corner?

Can't be moved, I hope that ability is added in a later update though.