Transferring Data from 20gb to a Used 120gb with Data on it

I know that all data from my 20gb will be sent over to the 120gb, leaving my 20gb empty. But will the present 120gb data be lost or corrupted when my data get's sent over? My friend has saved downloadable games the 120gb he gave me. I don't even know if i can use them or not with my profile.

 

Question Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

When you do the transfer via cable it will format the target drive (120gb)

They will be lost.

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.