Transfering content license

When i transfer content licenses from my old console to the new one, do i have to delete the downloaded content i'm transferring before i re-download?

Thanks.

 

Question Info


Last updated July 5, 2018 Views 4 Applies to:

No need to delete. The "downloads" after the License Transfer will be much quicker, as it will just be re-licensing what you already have on disk.

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.