Transfer over all saved progress when you transfer the content licenses

I wish you were able to transfer over all of your saved progress from your old profile to a brand new profile when you transfer over the content licenses

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 1 Applies to:

Won't happen.It prevents game save sharing.