SYSTEM UPDATE CAUSING MOTIONS SICKNESS

I have been experincing motions sickness since the june 2012 Dashboard update.  I have over 160 plus games and never get motion sickness until the new dashboard update just came down and one other past update years ago that was patched.  This time it's so bad I even get motion sick just sitting on the dashboard for just a second or two.  I can play PS3 still with no problem on the same tv and anything else but I would really like to play my games on my xbox as I have a extensive library of games.  I have friends who are complaining of the same thing and only since the latest system update are they having this problem. I contacted xbox and they said this issues of this nature are now handled though xbox.com as they don't have direct contact with anybody in the development team to get a patch.  I have been on xbox live alomost everyday for over six years and had so many dashborad updates(around the30) and only 2 have caused this problem. Its a huge problem when I nor freinds of mine are unable to play or watch anything on our xbox due to a system update causing motion sickness.  I was told the update was only Kinect related the first time I called something to do with height and weight detection but it changed much more than that ohterwise I wouldn't being so sick from it not to mention I have points I'd like to spend but can't.  I've tried numerous troubleshooting tips without success such as deleting the system update and reinstalling it (no success) I've tried resetting system to defaults by holding right trigger and Y and still didn't solve it as it did in past with the previous system update that caused me motion sickness and it helped.  I tried deleting and just redownloading it from live didn't help. I even deleted the system update and reinstalled the old patch off the support forums from febuary on xbox.com and no fix.This patch is bad I have friends who used to only get sick with one game now all games make them sick a