someone's been hacking into my xbox live account. need assistance!

I started playing today and it said that "DreadRaindrop60 (me) was last signed in on another console". Now this is completely untrue, as I only have one console and have NEVER signed into my profile on another X-Box 360. I'm a faithful guy. Now I look at my activity, and suddenly a game I've never played is on there! Fifa '12 (I don't play sports games at all)! And not only was the last activity today, but someone has unlocked achievements (verified on both this website and the console itself)!Oh, but it gets better. As I was looking for the forum to type this, I also noticed that I now have zero Mircosoft Points (or whatever the X-Box Live currency is called)! I had something like 1200 beforehand, and now they're all gone (again, confirmed on the computer and the console).

Clearly, some. one has hacked into my profile. I was mysteriously signed onto another console, I have a game on here that I've never played before, AND all my currency points for downloading games has been stolen! Can someone please tell me how to rectify this problem and recover my stolen currency points?

Thanks.

Question Info

Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 1 Applies to:

you need to call support for your region and open an unauthorized access case. Also you may want to call the credit card company if you have a credit card attached to your account and let them know your account was stolen and you want to dispute any recent charges as well as any new charges.

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.