profil

comment supprimé un profil car j'ai crée deux profil et il y en a qu'un qui peut se connecter au xbox live. comment supprimé un profil ou comment connécté le deuxième au xbox live ?

[how to delete a profile because I created two profiles and there is only one that can connect to xbox live. how to delete a profile or how to connect the second to xbox live?]

 

Question Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 7 Applies to:

Hey Boris, you should be able to delete a profile by going into the settings hub, and then selecting storage. From there, choose your storage device and then 'profile.' You should then be able to delete your profile there. If you want to connect to LIVE, sign into the profile, then press the guide button on the controller--you should see the option to connect to LIVE, at which point you can upgrade. :-) Let me know if you have any more questions!

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.