Okay this is a bit weird. I made a few new gamer pics because I bought new avatar clothing. I can see my new gamer pic on my xbox when I sign in to LIVE and on xbox.com, HOWEVER, my gamer pic that my brother and friends see is my OLD gamer pic. What's going on? I set my new gamer pic so that my friends and EVERYONE can see it. Does anybody know what I can do?