Right now you either allow both your friends and favorites see if you are online or you can block them. It would be great to make it so that just your favorites can see if you are online or not.
So in regards to seeing if you are online - the options are currently: Everyone, Friends, or Block.
I'd like to see: Everyone, Favorites only, Friends (which includes favorites), or Block.
There are some times that you just need a little privacy and just want to show online to a select few.