Preview Program

Hi everyone, I was just wondering was there a certain amount of time to enter the preview program.  I was sent the message to join twice now and wanted to wait awhile to join up too it.  So I go back to check my messages to finally join and the messages are gone, it seems odd that the messages would be deleted after a certain amount of time.

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

Do our older messages get deleted?

Messages expire after 30 days,it's always been like that.

You might be able to get another message sent but due to the amount of people that suddenly want to be in the preview program I wouldn't bank on it.

Good point, I never really use messages so that was new to me. Thank You.