FYI when it does (and it will) it will reset the entire score to zero, you will have a CHEATER branded on the life of the account and you will NEVER be able to re earn any ones that you did back only games you never played before will be able to get them.
your best bet, create a new account, make your friend pay for it, but another FYI nothing can be transferred (game saves etc) so you would have to start all over and keep your friend away from your flash drive that has your account!
Did this solve your problem?
Sorry this didn't help.
Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.
How satisfied are you with this reply?
Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.