Online Safety Settings

Every time I change game or decide to play an Arcade Game, my online safety settings change on their own. I'm in a party with my friends and i play an Arcade game and the party stays quiet, I go to the dashboard and profile and my online safety settings block everything! Its been going on for a while and it really gets annoying. Also, some of my friends are getting deleted of my friends automatically. I add them, and a few hours later they're gone again, I don't know what to do. Am I getting hacked? Or what is wrong?

 

Question Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 6 Applies to:

Sounds like your account might be corrupt try deleting your profile only and re downloading it

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.