Old Account

Hi my old account recently got banned ,and i was just wondering about what happens to the remaining membership on this account.Also what happens to this account overall ,does it get deactivated after a certain period of time.

 

Question Info


Last updated July 5, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

Hi.  I'm afraid you forfeit things such as any remaining gold, points or DLC on your account when it gets banned.

As for deactivation of accounts, I believe that they do from time to time purge inactive/banned gamertags so they can be used by others but I'm not 100% sure. I think they usually announce when they do this but from some memory they haven't done it in quite some time.

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.