Has anyone noticed that when you or your friends are showing offline, you still get an online notice from them? It pops up about ever 30 min or so and even though they've been showing offline for hours, every time there's an online popup, it shows that person was last on 1 minute ago? It's annoying! If I want to show offline, it means I don't want others to know I'm online not to let them know I'm still on. Anyone know how to fix it?