Matchmaking Service Alert

Hello everyone, 

This is my first time posting on the forums, i dont normally do so but i feel inclined to do so because I cannot connect to xbox live at all due to a matchmaking service alert which offers no details on what is being done atm or when it would be up again.

I tried to delete and re download my profile, saw an another thread that may help, well i deleted my profile but when i went to go re download it is keeps telling me i cant connect to xbox live!

Im on the 360, was playing fine earlier on Titan Fall but the whole game lockedu p mid match and owuldnt reconnect when i restarted my console.

Question Info

Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 586 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

I cannot connect to xbox live at all due to a matchmaking service alert which offers no details on what is being done atm or when it would be up again.

Hello There WrathOfEnvy You can check out the Xbox Live service alert. See details > Click Here

Social and Gaming Limited

Affected platforms: Xbox 360 Affected services: Accessing all game features, Posting game performance or viewing the performance of other Xbox Live members

4/14/2014 10:20:04 AM CST: Have you been seeing incorrect data on the Call of Duty: Black Ops II leaderboards? We want to assure you we’re working with our partner to find a fix ASAP. We appreciate your patience as we work toward a fix! We’ll let you know when we have more information.

The updates may be effecting other Systems or Services on Xbox Live. Such As Other Match-Making Games, They normally repair the problem within 24 hours. Thought you would like to be informed about this. Hope to see you back on Titan Fall soon.

It would also not hurt you to check out 02 - Connecting to Xbox Live on Xbox 360 they deal with First time connecting to Live, connection issues, NAT errors and more. Maybe you can Improve your Connection to Xbox Live.

Did this solve your problem?