I accidentally reported a message

I was deleting my inbox and going too fast.  The report button is right under delete and it doesn't give you a yes/no confirmation after you hit the button, it just immediately reports the message in question.  Is anything going to happen to my XBL friend that I reported?  Is there anyway to undo this?

 

Discussion Info


Last updated September 2, 2018 Views 274 Applies to:

Nah, I've accidentally flagged my posts for spam/abuse a few times because it's easy to do on a small mobile device and nothing has happened.  

If nothing was wrong with the message then it will be fine.

I did the same thing as Fjosh and my friend got suspended for 14 days. Is their anything i can do to stop the suspension?

No darth it was really your friend that messed up you just brought attention to it

i reported a message of a friend and now he is unable to speak in parties

Thhe enforcement team are cracking the whip.

E-A-G-L-E-S EAGLES!

i did the same thing and i cant message anyone