Whenever i'm playing Battlefield 4 online this occurs. If I leave the sight of the kinect or go out of the room to the bathroom or kitchen it will take me to the home screen or log me out of the match i was in or loading screen. Why does is do this and can it be changed? However I stay logged into my Live account. It's quite annoying that i cant even get up in between rounds while its loading.