Gamerscore

I was told to post here because all of my achievements have recently been removed from my account.  I was told that the support team reads all these and would be able to get back to me.  Unfortunately, I'm unable to access the email I used for this account. The person on the phone said that wouldn't be a problem and that you could help me on here and let me know what to do. Thanks.

Question Info

Last updated July 5, 2018 Views 1 Applies to:

The Window Live ID you used to post in this forum is the same one you use to sign into your email.

As for your gamerscore reset, you should read this thoroughly http://www.xbox.com/en-AU/Live/Cheating

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.

Well maybe when they hear I'm a Store Manager at GameStop they will change their mind considering I'll just refer every person who comes threw the door to a PlayStation3?  And I have never cheated to "Mod" my gamerscore EVER.  If Microsoft is going to make these assumptions then I'll never sell an xbox to anyone ever again, and considering I run a high volume store and sell close to 200 xbox systems over the holiday, maybe then they will change their mind.

Sorry this didn't help.

Well unfortunately your responsible for your account and you modded your gamerscore.

Your not going to be able to achieve those past achievements on that account ever again.

I suggest for you to start over on a different account.

Sorry this didn't help.

I very much doubt it.  Threats to "refer every person who come threw (through) the door (to buy) a Playstation3"  will always land on deaf ears.  And I'm sure upper management at Gamestop wouldn't appreciate you NOT selling products through their stores.