So I decided to change my Privacy settings today and have my game History set to blocked and my online status set to friends only (So people can not stalk me), as well as have Profile Sharing (Decide whether other people can see my Profile as in other people can view my motto, name, location and bio) set to everyone so everyone can see it. But it seems like after i did this nobody can see what I have on my profile, not even my friends can see it, I know this because I have another account that is friends with this account that I signed in to and viewed my profile and there is nothing, then after I changed my game history to friends only instead of blocked on this account it then showed what I have on my profile, why is this?My current Privacy settings are as following -
Friends List/Video and Music Status
Friends Only -
Online Status/Game Activity
Everything Else Allowed including Profile Sharing.