Disable auto upload of game clips

Hi, I was wondering if it it possible to stop my clips from automatically uploading after they have been recorded. I love having the record feature but having loads of automatically recorded clips of boring gameplay being uploaded for my friends to see is what annoys me. I like to put effort into recording really epic moments and then put them into montages but if all my mates have already seen them because they automatically get shared its not the same. 

 

Question Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 28 Applies to: