deleted friend showing online?

Hey guys,

About 2 months ago i deleted a guy on my friends list because he was abusive to other players,but now my xbox still tells me when he comes online even though i have deleted him.

Does anybody know why i am still getting the notification when he comes online? Thanks

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 3 Applies to:

Not sure.  Why not re add him for a couple of minutes so you can go to his bio and select Avoid then Block.  See if you still get notifications after that.