Changed GT but old GT still shows up in certain places...

Just as the subject says, I changed my GT last Sunday. All of my friends see my new GT and it shows up in all the games I play. But when I join or start a party, it shows me as my old GT, and everyone in the party sees my old GT. This has been going on for a week now. Any suggestions?

 

Question Info


Last updated July 5, 2018 Views 6 Applies to:

Hey there Confused Yeti!


Please try re-download your Xbox LIVE Account. To do this please navigate to your Memory Settings and Select "Gamer Profiles" and delete the profile only. Then, re-recover the account using the sign-in tools.


If you have any more questions or problems, reply to this thread and I'll be happy to assist :)


-Civiks

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.