Best Xbox One Fitness workout for beginners?

There is a lot of couch potatoes out there of which I am one. So far I am not seeing a beginning work out on their designed for us. Anyone else?

Discussion Info

Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 100 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

i know that feeling i picked some fight one and thought they'll break me in gently, i was gasping wheezing feeling sick and dying after about 8 mins lol i forgot what exercise is since having a car :/

P90x shoulders and arms is a simple resistance workout and the 10 minute trainers are awesome but very fast paced for beginners.  If you have any questions add me on XBL I am a personal trainer/ orthopedic surgeon plus I am a beachbody coach so I can probably answer most of your questions or at least point you in the right direction.  Most importantly be consistent and don't give up.  Keep pushing play!!!

Yeah, the 10 minute ones are probably the "easiest".  Use them to get in better shape before doing the longer workouts.  Especially if you brave into the insanity workout, lol.

Like CATigerman said, do a 10 minute one.  Then if you're not dying lol, do another 10 minute one right after.  Only after you can do these back-to-back with 5 stars would I go into the 20 minute ones and then eventually venture into any of the 30 minute or more workouts.  You definitely don't want to jump in too fast, get so sore you can't walk or sit down/up normal for a week, and then won't want to do it again :-).

You guys have got to be kidding me... I dropped after 5 minutes!

The whole thing is just do as much as you can but don't over do it. If you simply do that you'll find as time goes by you'll find that you can do more and more.