Being charged for another 3 monthly subscription, 2 months until expiration date?
Hello, I have auto renewal on which isn't a problem, only thing is, I'm getting charged for another 3 months just a month since I last paid. Luckily there isn't enough money in that account at the moment. But I have received warning emails tell me I would
be disconnected for live. I've checked the expiration date which is January 21, 2014.