Archivament out of order or bug game/console?

Well first sorry for my english is not that good. 

Well a weird thing happened to me this week, which oddly enough already happened (not in the same proportionand I had not noticed.

I was playing an old game already, "Crash of the titans" Well I started playing it last year but dropped for not having time, After a while I decided to take the game and play again as I was without internet at home thought it would be a good to pass the time, well  everything was normal until the game was doing it fast because I had created some  saves the medium and hard to gain time, but there was where my nightmare began.

Some achievements not unlocked, while others were unlocked, as I had read about it, I thought that probably when I entered the internet archivaments would be inorder, and to my sorrow were the same. Last year the same happened with "Dead Rising" where I had to kill 5 psychopaths and only unlocked when I killed 10, and when I needed to have all the customes, the customes unclocked also thearchivament but 10 costumes not, so play again make another save the pop up the archivament.

I'm from Brazil, so I contacted the suport here, but they could not help me at all, in fact they told me to talk with the developer of the game LOL. And assured me that nothing would happen to my account. But I'm still upset, my friend said I could be accused by cheater. SO I REALLY DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO. 

Its normal? HELP PLEASE.  

I just do not want to keep with an account that can be blamed for something I did not. and sure i dont that happend again with other games :(

Question Info

Last updated July 5, 2018 Views 3 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.