Ambassador Help

Ok, so I am new to this. On Tuesday I was able to access the ambassador sub-forum. I did not log on wednesday, and today i cannot access it. I also never received a friend request on messenger from the ambassador bot. My ambassadorship was granted on Tuesday. 

Question Info

Last updated July 5, 2018 Views 7 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

Alright, if it's been 48 hours since you were accepted, add the bot manually using the account they tell you in your person email you were sent. it will accept within 72 hours. The sub-forum will be open to you, it's because your brand new. It'll take about 3 days or so to get all the kinks out and have everything ready to roll. Just be patient! Thanks for joining us! :)

Sources: Person Experience.

...hope this helps!...

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.

Yeah, but i was able to access it on tuesday.....  Now the chat bot accepted me, but it thinks im a customer.

Sorry this didn't help.

Hey there Fan! Just to confirm, you never received a friend request from the bot, correct? There should be instructions in the Welcome email you received for how to manually add the bot as a friend. Check that out and let us know how it goes, thanks!

Sorry this didn't help.

Hey oufan89,

please follow this guide, if the bot thinks your a customer and not an ambassador. This is a common problem and the guide should help. If it doesnt, please post again: forums.xbox.com/.../182135.aspx

Regards,

beMoD

Sorry this didn't help.

I cant access that because its in the ambassador forum that i do not have access to. The bot is now working though.....

Sorry this didn't help.

HTH!

Hello Ambassadors!