account Xbox live tu a account before a frist logen a Live

Hi, I logged time trial in August live. He wants to again have a normal account, with noreputation, etc, every time I need to connect a referral to the internet, where you no longer havethat option that would delete the game data without achievements.

Just depends on me that that my account was as ever without first logging on to live

I know that I can create a new account, but it depends on my achievements.

Please Intelligibility

 

Question Info


Last updated July 5, 2018 Views 22 Applies to:

Hey there. I'm not really sure what you are asking here, but I'm guessing you want to have an account reverted back to a new account. This is not possible. You can try changing the GT of your account to something else, freeing up the GT, and create a new account with this GT. Does that answer your question?

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.