Accidentally deleted preview program invite

Hi

 

I was invited to the preview program but accidentally deleted the message before i could even download the Preview Dashboard. How do I fix this?

 

Question Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 6 Applies to:
Answer

Hey D4RK KN1GHT205!

You have been granted access! Go ahead and follow the link that eG x Thee Elf originally provided and post this over there so the proper team can assist.

Thanks! :D

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.