How-to: Remove news SOURCE from BING NEWS

(I apologize in advance for the tension in my question - this is becoming quite a problem and every response from MS I have read on this issue has evaded the question or responded to a totally different issue than the question asked. I understand and appreciate the frustration of previous questioners, as I am feeling a great deal of it myself right now! -PH)

I want - very, very much - to remove an unreliable news outlet from the list of SOURCES on Bing News.

I don't want to remove the News SECTION.

I want to remove - and since others have tried and failed to do this for months - I will try to make this VERY clear: I want to remove a news SOURCE.

News Sources can include (for example):
AP News
ABC News
FOX News
... and so on

Much as I like the Bing News App, until I can REMOVE a particular source's (or set of sources') influence, I won't use it. I am a professional historian and statistician as well as a nearly 40-year computer user / programmer (yes, I grew up on punch cards and tape) - not to mention someone who just avidly enjoys computing and the internet. I know what sources I want / need, and am pretty familiar with programming buggy problems out of what I use... but this one is beyond professional help on my end. And yes. I know *precisely* how to ADD a news SOURCE. I also know how to add/remove a SECTION. I am not asking for assistance on either of those issues.

Please tell me in basic steps how to remove a news SOURCE from BING NEWS. Please? It appears many before me have tried and failed to receive a direct answer on this (yes, I have searched the Community extensively). I would appreciate it if you might even tell me that there is NOT a solution at this time. So much better than having multitudes ask - and then receive frustrating answers that don't relate, or solve problems that don't exist for them. Or me.

Thanks ever so. I truly appreciate it. :)

ProfessionalHistorian