The "D" Drive only has one RECOVERY file on it and it does not allow me to access. Is there a way to clean this up and/or delete this file?
Yes, but you must ensure that you have made a Recovery DVD from that partition first. That Recovery File on D is effectively YOUR COPY OF WINDOWS. Delete it and you lose it. You will then have to apply to the Vendor for a Recovery DVD which they will charge
If you find my response helpful, please click on the "Vote as Helpful" button!Thank you!My Blog