Task Scheduler Error Message "The Selected Task "{0}" no longer exists. To see the current Tasks, click Refresh"

Hi, I am kinda new to this help system, but over the past few days I have had some weird things happening due to Task Scheduler. Like many people who have this issue, as I have searched Google extensively to find answers, but nothing is helping that I understand fully, but many people have this issue and I was hoping someone can help me.

The issue started about a week ago, approximately. What I first started to see was a black screen, which looked like the CMD window, but it was named something like the word "task ....... " I did a search on why this window was opening, which then lead me to finding the errors with Task Scheduler. The errors I was getting was when I started to open the Task Scheduler windows, I would get a few pop ups of 2 errors that would repeat.

The 1st error message was:- "the selected task "{0}" no longer exists. to see the current task, click refresh"
Followed by this 2nd error message:  "Task Scheduler service is not available. Task Scheduler will attempt to reconnect to it"

These 2 error messages always appear when I open up the task scheduler window. All the searching for repair fixes etc, haven't really helped me to fix this issue. I have followed several website instructions, doing the cmd window "sfc/scannow" check which comes up fine. I have backed up my registry for the entire HKLM registry, and tried to follow some instructions, but haven't been able to do the regedit instructions due to me not knowing exactly which parts to remove. I will list the websites that I have got all this help and information from, so you know what I am referring to.