I am having a BSOD

Hello,

i was using my hp laptop then suddenly i got a BSOD IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL .here is the dmp file but tell me what to do next because i am not very good at using my pc  

dmp file i used onedrive:

Onedrive answer me please

AND THANK YOU

Hi Kingof Thieves1,

One of the possible reasons that this issue occurs is due to some third-party storage miniport drivers installed on the computer. To help you resolve the issue, we recommend that you follow troubleshooting steps provided in this article on how to Resolve stop (blue screen) errors in Windows 7.

Update us with the outcome.

Was this reply helpful?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for your feedback.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

Thanks for your feedback.

@Efraim Gar Microsoft engaged "expert":

What is "some third-party storage miniport drivers"?

Is that what your crash dump analysis reveals?

What third party storage miniport driver do you see when you analyze the crash dump file?

You did use the Windows debugging tools to analyze the crash dump file, right?

I see the rtbth.sys file which is a Ralink Bluetooth driver as the culprit (although sometime more than one crash dump is needed).

BugCheck 1000007E, {ffffffffc0000005, fffff880082b90ff, fffff880033084a8, fffff88003307d00}
Probably caused by : rtbth.sys ( rtbth+10ff )

Since the system is an HP 15 Notebook wouldn't it make sense to go to the HP Support site, enter the Serial Number of the system, download and install the Ralink Bluetooth driver they suggest?

Even the not to be relied upon BlueScreenView might have gotten this one right:

Was this reply helpful?

Sorry this didn't help.

hello, thank you for the reply 

i dont know what to do now