Prevent Auto Monitor Detection

First off:

STOP THINKING FOR THE USER!!!!!!!!!!

I go to post, I type in a title and then click on the body to type, and suddenly your system pops up some infernal message blocking my typing, which upon space bar sends me to that first link and I'm no longer on the page to post for the forum.  Requiring two steps at this juncture is NOT efficient customer service.  That **** me off more than then problem that brought me here, so now i'm doubly pissed.  I am smarter than any computer and the continual insult that I am not gets on my nerves.  I clicked "Ask the Community" for a reason.  If you have suggestions for my title, GREAT. But don't interfere with my typing.  I am not some idiotic mouse-clicking-image-based mac user.  I'm a typist and a developer, and I know what I want to ask, and how I want to ask it, and don't need your development staff thinking they know better.

That being said:

Also in the realm of "Thinking for the user".

I have tried, Win+P, I have tried the NVidia control panel, and I've tried the Control Panel | Display window.  (So don't suggest them).

Every time i try to disable the 'second monitor' (A Panasonic TV by way of a Yamaha Amplifier) within moments Window 10 annoyingly re-enables it.

I get just plugging a monitor is all well and good for plug and play, but when the user SPECIFICALLY SAYS TURN OFF, it should stay off.  I don't care if i unplug and plug it back in again, or if the Yamaha amplifier flickers its voltage making the computer think a secondary monitor was unplugged and plugged back in.  The User Command is GOD.   User specifically turns off the monitor, it should not reactivate until the user specifically turns it back on.