Can't Sign Into Laptop After Windows 10: Microsoft, Fix My Laptop!!!

Dear Microsoft,

Your free Windows 10 update that you spammed on my desktop every time I have logged on for the past 6 months has completely ruined my fully functional computer. I am demanding that you take immediate actions to correct this. Below is a previous thread where the problem was described and to this day it is unresolved and is now being ignored. Please refer to this thread for more details on the issue.

I am a 23 year old student. I need my laptop and this is simply unacceptable. It would be in Microsoft’s best interest to resolve this ASAP. I will need to purchase new electronics for decades and decades to come. I will have children that will need to purchase electronics for decades. If your company continues to provide poor to absent customer service to correct your mistakes then I can assure you all of those thousands of dollars that will be spent in the future will go directly to your competitors and furthermore I will take legal action against your company for the cost of my laptop if necessary. This is simply unacceptable and unprofessional.

I will not be providing my advanced thanks anymore until this is corrected and I am compensated for the all of the inconvenience.

************************PREVIOUS THREAD*****************************

DCowboysFan10 asked on December 3, 2015

Hello everyone,

I just recently updated my Windows 8.1 on my Samsung laptop to the free Windows 10 downloadable upgrade. After the initial update the system prompted me that there were various other updates that Windows 10 needed to perform on the laptop. I agreed to continue with the updates and it notified me that my laptop would restart.