BSOD error SERVICE_SYSTEM_EXCEPTION

Original Title: BSoD help? (SERVICE_SYSTEM_EXCEPTION)

I have a Lenovo Y50 (specs below)

It is relatively new; it's been less than a year since I got it. I primarily use it for playing games and for surfing the web.

A couple days ago, I started getting the Blue Screen of Death, with the error code: SERVICE_SYSTEM_EXCEPTION

It has been appearing a lot ever since I got the first one.

Today the BSoD started showing up at one hour intervals. It crashed at 3:29, 4:29, 5:29, 6:29, and I get the feeling that it is going to appear again at 7:29. It only started doing that at 3:29. Before, it just showed up randomly. 

I've tried looking for a solution; uninstalling the last thing that was installed, scanning for viruses, going into safe mode (although I don't know what to do once I go into safe mode), etc.

I'm not very tech savvy, so some solutions were kind of hard for me to understand.

This is my minidump file: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B-vtqqbV-4DESDBaZnM5Zk5rdXM/view?usp=sharing 

I don't know how to figure out what's wrong, and I probably know even less on how to fix it.

These are the specs:

Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-4710HQ CPU @ 2.50GHz 

RAM: 8.00 GB

System Type: 64-bit Operating System, x64-based processor

Graphics Card: NVIDIA(R) GEFORCE(R) GTX

Hello Rosemary,

Thank you for visiting Microsoft Community Forum.

As per the issue description, I understand that you get BSOD with error code SERVICE_SYSTEM_EXCEPTION on your Lenovo Y50 Windows 8.1 computer. You have checked uninstalling the last installed program, scanning for viruses and going into safe mode but the issue persists.

I can understand the inconvenience that you have to go through due to this issue, however, let’s work together to get this issue resolved with our collective efforts.  

I would appreciate if you can provide us the following information to help us understand the issue better.