Windows 10 ver 1809 Black screen after a while from installation!

Hey folks,

So I am an IT student and I know enough about computers and how they work. One day my friend came up to me and told me that he is having a problem with Windows 10 the last version, every time he installs Windows 10 it will stay on for a couple minutes and then it will turn all black suddenly and whenever he tries to reboot, it will take him to a blue recovery screen that says 'Windows hasn't loaded correctly'. So I told him to bring his PC to me and I will see what the problem is and hopefully fix it. When he brought it to me I asked him if he installed anything that messes up the copy of windows and he said no. I tried myself to install a new and a fresh copy of Windows 10. It stayed working without any errors for a couple minutes, then suddenly the screen turned all black and the computer restarted by itself to the blue recovery screen that says 'Windows hasn't loaded correctly'. Afterward, I tried to check every single component in the computer for any problems with special programs to do so and I checked the RAM's, Hard Drive (HDD), GPU, PSU. I did that just to make sure that all components are healthy and that there are no problems with them. I checked everything and it turned out that everything was working properly and there were absolutely no problems with any of the components. So I thought that the problem is definitely from the software or the Windows 10 copy that I'm installing, so I tried to download a new copy to make sure that I have the latest one. When it finished downloading, I installed it on my friend's computer and as always it didn't work and it kept doing what it was doing before with the black and blue screen afterward. I literally tried everything and nothing worked out. When I started the start-up repair option at the blue recovery screen that says 'Windows didn't load correctly', it did not work and it kept going back to its original state. I tried to see if the