how is it a website called www.urcdkeys.com can sell a windows 10 pro key for USD 14.73? I don't get it, is it real, is it genuine, is it legal? does it work?
Hi Jake

The simple answer is they can't. What they are selling is volume licence keys, those keys are meant to be used in a company environment where the licence will be re-armed on a regular basis by the companies Key Management Server.

Those keys will initially activate and will later de-activate, so please, don't waste your money, you would need to purchase legit Windows at a later stage . . .

Power to the Developer!

MSI GV72 - 17.3", i7-8750H (Hex Core), 32GB DDR4, 4GB GeForce GTX 1050 Ti, 256GB NVMe M2, 2TB HDD

106 people were helped by this reply


Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.


Question Info

Last updated October 25, 2020 Views 42,406 Applies to: