Issue in Windows Defender Security Center after upgrading to Microsoft April update 2018 version 1803

Hello My name is Ajith , i have recently upgraded to Microsoft's April update version 1803 and after the update I have been experiencing a little bit of issues in windows defender security center under "Device Security"  section in Security Processor Troubleshooting , I love everything about Microsoft and I am type of person who looks for every inch in the Software, Hardware, Device Drivers and Operating system for perfection and I don't really like to have some error stuffs coming up in the screen like this in this picture " Error messages". I am done browsing looking for a proper solution to resolve my issue and which is why I have come straight to Microsoft Community to ask about this. This is my first time to ask a technical help in this Microsoft community hope you won't disappoint me .

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

Hello Ajith. you may want to review the info here: https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/mt7...

Do you meet the requirements to even use Attestation?

You need :

Client devices running Win10
Windows Server 2016 Technical Preview 5 with Device Health Attestation enabled
TPM 2 enabled
Unblock communication between Configuration Manager client agent and has.spserv.microsoft.com (port 443) Health Attestation service
Patience is a virtue

2 people found this reply helpful

·

Was this reply helpful?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for your feedback.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

Thanks for your feedback.

Hello Ajith. you may want to review the info here: https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/mt7...

You need :

TPM 2 enabled
Unblock communication between Configuration Manager client agent and has.spserv.microsoft.com (port 443) Health Attestation service