Facial recognition "offer"?

How do I get the new photos facial enabling "offer" to STOP offering after I've declined? Every time I open the photo folder, it pops up again and no matter how often I decline it, it appears and won't let me go to my blasted photos??? Is anyone else being badgered by this thing?  HELP!
Answer
Answer
Hi DeeLight11,
it is annoying and confusing,
when you open photos there are actually two very similar screens the first asking if you want it the second asking if you DON'T want it, if you decline both it goes round in circles.
you need to decline the first screen and accept the second. it will then let you into the photos app.

3 people were helped by this reply

·

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.

 
 

Question Info


Last updated December 25, 2019 Views 108 Applies to: