Event Viewer / Event 80 HP Active Health "evil is afoot"

Hello, I am a total beginner on computers. Well not a total beginner, I have taken a class or two, but I certainly am no Tech and probably have no business even browsing the event logs because I have no idea what they mean. But none the less, I somehow ended up reading events on my computer in the Event Viewer, by the way I have an HP Omen and Windows 10 which I am not using at the moment, but that is the one that has the Event 80 on it. Anyhow, I came across this one Event that totally has me tripping. The wording is crazy and I have no idea what it means. I'm hoping someone can tell me what it means and if I'm tripping for no reason or if I have a good reason to be tripping! I was in Event Viewer>Administrative Events>(of which there were 2,284 events)>Error>Event 80>HP Active Health. Under the General tab it said"SECURITY WARNING-Unable to deserialize super secret file hashes. Will assume evil is afoot- all Validate 0 calls will return DOESNT_MATCH at HP. Active Health. Commons. Security. Hash Store. Loadhashesfromfile0"

Log Name: Application                 

Source:  HP Active Health                        Logged: 10/28/2018  9:55:41 AM

Event ID:  80                                             Task Category:  None

Level:  Error                                              Keywords:  Classic

User: N/A                                                  Computer:  DESKTOP

Op Code:

Can someone decode this for me? Is evil really afoot? Whatever that means? 

Thanks.

Seems to be originated from HP Active Health program. This is not a typical Windows event. You should get the response from HP on this.

I would recommend that you should cross-post this to HP forum to get the right response. So, your question will be on two forums - This and HP. Experts on both forums will assist you giving you wider reach.

https://h30434.www3.hp.com/